2018 WEAVER WANDER – UPDATE dated 29th May 2018

A full report will be published in the next few days.

2017 WEAVER WANDER – Cheque Presentations

Cheques presented to Ceri Edwards, The Alzheimer’s Society & to Elaine Turner, Macmillan Cancer Support by the President of the Crewe & Nantwich Weaver Rotary Club – Rtn. Terry Jones

Presentations of cheques, each of £1,500, were recently made to Macmillan Cancer Support, The Alzheimer’s Society and the Liver Research Foundation.


A report on the 2017 Weaver Wander may be found at:

Hundreds line streets for Nantwich ‘Weaver Wander’ classic car parade

High Resolution photographs

High resolution photographs may now be viewed under the ‘2017 Gallery’ tab.

Photographs may be downloaded from this web site by:

  1. Double-clicking the appropriate photo, which will cause the photo to be ‘selected’ as a larger image.
  2. For Microsoft computers, right-click the image and use the appropriate menu instruction to down load the photo.
  3. For Apple computers, hold the ‘control’ key down and single click the photo. Then use the appropriate menu instruction to down load the photo.

Our thanks to Paul Compton of Nantwich Events Photography for covering the event on Saturday, 27th May and providing the images for the web site.

Contact: Ian Thompson at E-mail address: 

Rotary Club of Crewe & Nantwich Weaver 

This web site was last updated on 29th. May 2018.


BizStudio by Sketch Themes